Vanguard Donor Program

Members of the Vanguard Program are courageous, forward thinking people with a passion for new work and creative risk taking.  This dynamic group underpins the activity of Theatre Works and are an intrinsic part of the Theatre Works community.  Their regular support allows us to sustainably provide a platform for hidden voices and silent stories from within our contemporary community, supporting artists that would not normally be seen on our stages. 

With an annual contribution of $100 or more, you will join a growing community of influential and adventurous supporters, championing bold programming and opportunities for people of all ages and backgrounds to access the arts.   

Vanguard Members enjoy a personal relationship with Theatre Works and intimate access to our creative development through exclusive events and regular communication. 

Theatre Works has ambitious plans for the future. We welcome your support. 


For more information please contact:

Kirsty Hillhouse
0414 347 335

Thank You to our current Vanguard Members:

Abraham & Helen James Family Foundation
Rosalind Willett

CHAMPION | $2,500+
Michael Nossal & Jo Porter
Richard Phillips

GUARDIAN | $1,000+
Adam Krongold
Alison Richards
Anne Donegan
Christopher Reed
Graeme Lewsey
Kate Lesser
Mike Lawrence
Michael Anthony Lee
Paul Loney
Richard Keddie
Rosemary Walls
Sharon Lacy
Tanya Gerstle
Tim Wildash

ADVOCATE | $500+
Alex Lasry
Amanda Bede
Angelo Delsante
Annie Bourke
Charles Hackman
Danila Durante
Elizabeth Leslie
Greg Day
James McCaughey
Jenny Ryssenbeek
Julie and Michael Landvogt
Julie Kantor
Keith Oderberg
Loraine Little
Margaret Pagone
Melissa McShane
Natasha Norton
Ness Harwood
Rhyll Dorrington
Vic Zbar
Wendy Lasica

Alex Anderson
Alice Benson
Alida Milani
Alison Bell
Ally Deacon
Alyson Campbell
Antony Zajicek
Bryan North
Carolene Gwynn
Catherine Collins
Chris Jeffares
Chris Mier
Christopher Chaundy
Colette Leber
Colin Clarke
Danielle Prowse
David Pledger
Dianne Ellis
Dr Anne Marshall & Gordon Beattie
Edwina Wren
Fiona Mahony
Fiona Patten
Fiona Pattern
Geoffrey Court
Graeme Robinson
Gregory and Alice Erdstein Foulcher
Heather Bolton
Helen Donnard
Holly Austin
Houston Ash
Imogen Sturni
Jane Kent
Jason Graig
Jeremy Press
Jessica Luu
John Betts
Julia Butler
Julian Dibley-Hall
Julie Copeland
Karen Cosson
Kaylene O’Neill

Kevin Nelson
Kirsty Hillhouse
Klara McMurray
Leharna Black
Leonie Dodds
Lester Johnson
Linda Thompson
Liz Schell
Louise McCrossin
Louise O’dwyer
Lucinda Burgess
Lynda Kelly
Lynne Burgess
Maja Amanita
Marian Anderson
Meg Upton
Megan Zerafa
Merryn Anstee
Michael Kingston
Michael Pearce
Michele Lee
Michelle Casey
Nancy Black
Nicole Beyer
Olivia Satchwell
Peter Burch
Peter Spitzkowsky
Peter Watson
Peter Winspur
Ray Liggett
Rino del Zoppo
Rinske Ginsberg
Robert Buckingham
Rodney Charls
Rose Capp
Roslyn Varley
Scott Tunaley
Steven Milton
Thomas Wright
Tom Gutteridge
Tony Ayres
Tricia Wheelahan
Vanessa O’Neill
Zoltan Kiss

Skip to content